© 2019 By CM Commercial Real Estate Inc., All Rights Reserved

East Bay | 3569 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 200 Lafayette, CA 94549

San Francisco | 220 Montgomery Street, Suite 650 San Francisco, CA 94104

  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

Sharp. Skilled. Dependable. Accommodating. Skills that work in your favor.

 

Christopher Tasker
Principal | License No. 01209485
P: 925.283.6076
ctasker@cmcommercialinc.com
 
jake.jpg
Jake Carson
Associate | License No. 01988539
P: 415.543.9404
jcarson@cmcommercialinc.com
Matthew Currie
Principal | License No. 01333552
P: 415.543.9402
mcurrie@cmcommercialinc.com
Kyle Duckworth
Associate | License No. 02020060
P: 415.543.9409
kduckworth@cmcommercialinc.com
Robert Tasker
Principal | License No. 01260483
P: 415.543.9401
rtasker@cmcommercialinc.com
Jack Doherty
Director | License No. 01411786
P: 415.543.9403
jdoherty@cmcommercialinc.com
Michael Murphy
Associate | License No. 01100519
P: 916.787.5989
mmurphy@cmcommercialinc.com
Produccion M-369.jpg